Europa Nostra - European Heritage Awards Ceremony 2020

Join us in celebrating the winners of the 2020 European Heritage Awards / Europa Nostra Awards  and the shortlisted projects of the 2020 ILUCIDARE Special Prizes. The European Heritage Awards Ceremony will be held entirely online for the very first time, with the virtual participation of Mariya Gabriel, European Commissioner for Innovation, Research, Culture, Education and Youth, and Hermann Parzinger, Executive President of Europa Nostra.  The winners of the Grand Prix, the Public Choice Award and the ILUCIDARE Special Prizes will be announced on this occasion.  Learn more about the Winners of the European Heritage Awards / Europa Nostra Awards 2020 in the Awards Publication here: Learn more about the Winners of the Grand Prix, Public Choice Award and Ilucidare Special Prizes 2020 in the dedicated leaflet here: